The Ngaanyatjarra Lands School comprises eight campuses spread across the Western Desert of Western Australia.

    Although the campuses are separated by large distances they are bound together by the culture of the Ngaanyatjarra people. Find out more about individual campuses from the links below.

    Blackstone Campus

    Jameson Campus

    Kiwirrkurra Campus

    Tjukurla Campus

    Wanarn Campus

    Warakurna Campus

    Warburton Campus

    Wingellina Campus